Autoridades


Fabián Boccella Secretario General fabianbocella@upjet.org.ar
Oscar Vazzano Secretario Adjunto oscarvazzano@upjet.org.ar
Juan Manuel Alvarez Secretario Gremial juanmanuelalvarez@upjet.org.ar
Horacio de la Colina Pro Secretario Gremial horaciodelacolina@upjet.org.ar
Sebastian Clerc Secretario de Hacienda sebastianclerc@upjet.org.ar
Alejandra San Martin Pro Secretaria de Hacienda alejandrasanmartin@upjet.org.ar
Aldo Alecci Secretario de Prensa aldoalecci@upjet.org.ar
Eva Segovia Secretaria de Actas evasegovia@upjet.org.ar
Sergio Pini Vocal Titular 1 sergiopini@upjet.org.ar
Jorge Scalise Vocal Titular 2 jorgescalise@upjet.org.ar
Hector Seoane Vocal Titular 3 hectorseoane@upjet.org.ar
Miriam Rehak Vocal Titular 4 miriamrehak@upjet.org.ar
Paula Terrible Vocal Titular 5 paulaterrible@upjet.org.ar
Diego Pascuzzi Vocal Titular 6 diegopascuzzi@upjet.org.ar